header logo

Adventure Island Books in Order (14 Book Series)

The Mystery of the Black SalamanderThe Mystery of the King's RansomThe Mystery of the Secret Room

Adventure Island is a series of 14 books written by Helen Moss. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 14 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    14 books in this series

    Add 14 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Adventure Island series?

      The author is Helen Moss.

    • How many Adventure Island books are there?

      There are 14 books in the Adventure Island series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2013 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next