header logo

Adventures of Conrad Stargard Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Lord Conrad's CrusadeConrad's Last CampaignConrad's Time Machine

Adventures of Conrad Stargard is a series of 9 books written by Leo Frankowski. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024