header logo

Constable Molly Smith Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Under Cold StoneUnreasonable DoubtA Cold White Sun

Constable Molly Smith is a series of 8 books written by Vicki Delany. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Constable Molly Smith series?

      The author is Vicki Delany.

    • How many Constable Molly Smith books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Constable Molly Smith series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).