header logo

Vicki Delany Books in Order (50 Book Series)

A Curious IncidentA Cold White SunA Death Long Overdue

Vicki Delany has written a series of 50 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 50 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    50 books in this series

    Add 50 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Vicki Delany series?

      The author is Vicki Delany.

    • How many Vicki Delany books are there?

      There are 50 books in the Vicki Delany series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2000, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).