header logo

Molly Harper Books in Order (32 Book Series)

Accidental SireA Witch's Handbook of Kisses and CursesAlways Be My Banshee

Molly Harper has written a series of 32 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 32 books