header logo

Molly MacRae Books in Order (14 Book Series)

Crewel and UnusualArgyles and ArsenicDyeing Wishes

Molly MacRae has written a series of 14 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024