header logo

Coming Home Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Lost RiderKiss My BootsCowboy Up

Coming Home is a series of 3 books written by Harper Sloan. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Coming Home series?

      The author is Harper Sloan.

    • How many Coming Home books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Coming Home series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).