header logo

Zoe Sharp Books in Order (29 Book Series)

Absence of LightA Bridge Too FarAcross the Broken Line

Zoe Sharp is a series of 29 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 29 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    29 books in this series

    Add 29 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Zoe Sharp series?

      The author is Zoe Sharp.

    • How many Zoe Sharp books are there?

      There are 29 books in the Zoe Sharp series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2001, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).