header logo

Comeback Kids Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Long ShotShoot-OutSafe at Home

Comeback Kids is a series of 5 books written by Mike Lupica. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Comeback Kids series?

      The author is Mike Lupica.

    • How many Comeback Kids books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Comeback Kids series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2010 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).