header logo

Colleen Coble Books in Order (80 Book Series)

A Heart's DangerA Heart's BetrayalA Heart's Disguise

Colleen Coble is a series of 80 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 80 books
    1. 10
      Love Ahoy

      Love Ahoy

      Colleen Coble

    2. 24
      Fire Dancer

      Fire Dancer

      Colleen Coble

    3. 28


      Colleen Coble

    4. 38


      Colleen Coble



    • What is the correct colleen coble books in order for her series?

      When looking for Colleen Coble's books in order, you'll find that she has written multiple series, each with its own sequence. To ensure you're reading the series in the correct order, we provide a comprehensive list that organizes her books by release date and series sequence. For a particular series, it's best to start with the first book to fully appreciate the character development and overarching storylines.

    • Can you tell me where to find a list of all Colleen Coble books?

      Certainly! You can find a meticulously organized list of all Colleen Coble books on our website, Most Recommended Books. We link each title to Amazon for your convenience, ensuring a seamless experience to discover and explore her extensive catalog of novels.

    • I'm interested in the Annie Pederson series by Colleen Coble. How do I find these books in the correct order?

      To dive into the Annie Pederson series by Colleen Coble, you can find the books listed in order on our website. Just search for "Annie Pederson series," and you'll get the correct sequence to follow Annie's adventures from the very beginning.

    • How do I know if Colleen Coble, the author, has a new book series out?

      Our website stays updated with the latest releases from Colleen Coble. You can check back regularly to see if a new book or series has been added. If Colleen Coble introduces a new series, we will feature it prominently, making sure you're always in the loop with her latest works.

    • I am new to Colleen Coble's work. Which of her novels should I start with?

      If you are new to Colleen's writing, you might want to start with one of her most acclaimed series to get a sense of her storytelling style. The books within any series are best read in order for a cohesive experience, but you can also choose to start with her standalone novels if you prefer.

    • Where can I find the books in the series starring Annie Pederson?

      The books featuring the character Annie Pederson can be found right here on Most Recommended Books. Look for the series by name and we'll guide you to the correct order of books to follow Annie's gripping story.

    • What's the best way to follow series order when purchasing Colleen Coble books?

      To follow the series order when purchasing Colleen Coble books, simply use the lists on Most Recommended Books. We ensure that you have access to the right order and provide links directly to Amazon for each title. This way, you can methodically add the books to your collection, guaranteeing you don't miss a step in the series you're following.