header logo

Clifford Irving Books in Order (21 Book Series)

Clash by NightBoy on TrialClifford Irving's Prison Journal

Clifford Irving has written a series of 21 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 21 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    21 books in this series

    Add 21 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Clifford Irving series?

      The author is Clifford Irving.

    • How many Clifford Irving books are there?

      There are 21 books in the Clifford Irving series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1959, and the last book was written in 2014 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).