header logo

SJ Parris Books in Order (8 Book Series)


SJ Parris is a series of 8 books written by Stephanie Merritt. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of SJ Parris series?

      The author is Stephanie Merritt.

    • How many SJ Parris books are there?

      There are 8 books in the SJ Parris series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).