header logo

Sisters Grimm Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Once Upon a CrimeMagic and Other MisdemeanorsTales From the Hood

Sisters Grimm is a series of 9 books written by Michael Buckley. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Sisters Grimm series?

      The author is Michael Buckley.

    • How many Sisters Grimm books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Sisters Grimm series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2005, and the last book was written in 2012 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).