header logo

Cliff Janeway Books in Order (5 Book Series)

The Sign of the BookThe Bookwoman's Last FlingThe Bookman's Promise

Cliff Janeway is a series of 5 books written by John Dunning. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cliff Janeway series?

      The author is John Dunning.

    • How many Cliff Janeway books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Cliff Janeway series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1992, and the last book was written in 2006 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).