header logo

Sid Halley Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Dick Francis's RefusalCome to GriefOdds Against

Sid Halley is a series of 5 books written by Dick Francis. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Sid Halley series?

      The author is Dick Francis.

    • How many Sid Halley books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Sid Halley series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1965, and the last book was written in 2013 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).