header logo

Shopaholic Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Confessions of a ShopaholicChristmas ShopaholicMini Shopaholic

Shopaholic is a series of 10 books written by Sophie Kinsella. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Shopaholic series?

      The author is Sophie Kinsella.

    • How many Shopaholic books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Shopaholic series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2000, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).