header logo

Black Ops Books in Order (27 Book Series)

Korean CarnageKilling GroundAfghan Storm

Black Ops is a series of 27 books written by Eric Meyer. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 27 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    27 books in this series

    Add 27 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Black Ops series?

      The author is Eric Meyer.

    • How many Black Ops books are there?

      There are 27 books in the Black Ops series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).