header logo

Black Ops Inc Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Last Man StandingSEALed With a KissDying to Score

Black Ops Inc is a series of 10 books written by Cindy Gerard. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Black Ops Inc series?

      The author is Cindy Gerard.

    • How many Black Ops Inc books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Black Ops Inc series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2014 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).