header logo

Clay Edison Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Half Moon BayThe BurningA Measure of Darkness

Clay Edison is a series of 4 books written by Jonathan Kellerman. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Clay Edison series?

      The author is Jonathan Kellerman.

    • How many Clay Edison books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Clay Edison series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).