header logo

Sarah Graves Books in Order (23 Book Series)

A Face at the WindowA Bat in the BelfryCrawlspace

Sarah Graves has written a series of 23 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 23 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    23 books in this series

    Add 23 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Sarah Graves series?

      The author is Sarah Graves.

    • How many Sarah Graves books are there?

      There are 23 books in the Sarah Graves series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1997, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).