header logo

Claudia Burgoa Books in Order (59 Book Series)

Love After UsAfter the VowsTruly You

Claudia Burgoa is a series of 59 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 59 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    59 books in this series

    Add 59 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Claudia Burgoa series?

      The author is Claudia Burgoa.

    • How many Claudia Burgoa books are there?

      There are 59 books in the Claudia Burgoa series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).