header logo

Sackett Books in Order (19 Book Series)

GallowayEnd of the DriveJubal Sackett

Sackett is a series of 19 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 19 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    19 books in this series

    Add 19 books to Amazon cart


    • Can you give me some information about the Sacketts series and the order in which the Sacketts books were released?

      Yes, indeed! The Sacketts series was released by the prolific author Louis L'Amour. This series is a tour de force of historical fiction, centering around the hardy Sackett family. The Sackett novels were not released in chronological order, so for the best reading experience, you might want to read them according to the Sackett family chronology.

    • Where can I find detailed information about each Sackett book?

      For detailed info on each Sackett book, you can head to a site like Goodreads or Amazon. On these sites, you can view details of the plot, the goodreads rating, and even the hardcover or Kindle Sackett versions. From there, you can add the book to your library or cart.

    • Can you tell me more about the Sacketts books' author, Louis L'Amour?

      Certainly! Louis L'Amour is a renowned author in the realms of fiction, known particularly for his contributions to historical fiction, romance, and even fantasy. His vivid storytelling, particularly in the Sackett series, has earned him a place among the top authors of adult fiction.

    • Is it necessary to read the series in a particular order?

      While the Sackett series was not released in a chronological order, some readers prefer to read it according to the family chronology. This book order can bring a deeper understanding of the family dynamics and individual family stories like that of Tyrel Sackett or Barnabas Sackett.

    • What is the genre of the Sacketts books? Is it romance, fantasy, or fiction?

      The Sackett series is a brilliant blend of historical fiction and romance, with elements of fantasy woven in. It tells the stories of the Sackett family in an engaging and captivating manner.

    • Can you suggest a good starting point for reading the Sackett series?

      Many readers begin with the book about Barnabas Sackett, as it is the first in terms of the family chronology. However, each Sackett book can be read as a standalone. The choice is yours!

    • How can I buy the Sackett books?

      To buy the Sackett series, you can visit sites like Amazon, where you can view details, add to cart, and proceed with your orders. Whether you prefer a hardcover or a Kindle Sackett version, these sites have got you covered!

    • What's so special about Louis L'Amour's style in these books?

      Louis L'Amour's writing in the Sackett series is lauded for its vivid and detailed depiction of historical eras and settings. His characters are written with depth, making the Sackett family's stories feel alive and real.

    • Are there any other books by Louis L'Amour that I should consider reading?

      Louis L'Amour has written a plethora of books spanning various genres. If you enjoyed the Sackett series, you might also like his other works. Check them out on Amazon or your preferred book retailer.