header logo

Princess Diaries Books in Order (15 Book Series)

Party PrincessForever PrincessPrincess in Love

Princess Diaries is a series of 15 books written by Meg Cabot. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 15 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    15 books in this series

    Add 15 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Princess Diaries series?

      The author is Meg Cabot.

    • How many Princess Diaries books are there?

      There are 15 books in the Princess Diaries series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2000, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).