header logo

Claude Izner Books in Order (6 Book Series)

The Predator of BatignollesStrangled In ParisThe Marais Assassin

Claude Izner has written a series of 6 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024