header logo

Ruby Dixon Books in Order (92 Book Series)

Aehako & KiraAdironAftershocks

Ruby Dixon has written a series of 92 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 92 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    92 books in this series

    Add 92 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ruby Dixon series?

      The author is Ruby Dixon.

    • How many Ruby Dixon books are there?

      There are 92 books in the Ruby Dixon series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).