header logo

Rumpole of the Bailey Books in Order (22 Book Series)

Regina V. RumpoleForever RumpoleRumpole a La Carte

Rumpole of the Bailey is a series of 22 books written by John Mortimer. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 22 books