header logo

Ruth Downie Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Caveat Emptor / Ruso and the River of DarknessBear and the WolfMedicus / Ruso and the Disappearing Dancing Girls

Ruth Downie has written a series of 10 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ruth Downie series?

      The author is Ruth Downie.

    • How many Ruth Downie books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Ruth Downie series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).