header logo

BJ Bourg Books in Order (35 Book Series)

But Not ForegatheredBut Not For VengeanceBut Not Foredoomed

BJ Bourg has written a series of 35 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 35 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    35 books in this series

    Add 35 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of BJ Bourg series?

      The author is BJ Bourg.

    • How many BJ Bourg books are there?

      There are 35 books in the BJ Bourg series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).