header logo

Claire Watkins Mystery Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Frozen StiffLake of TearsPoint No Point

Claire Watkins Mystery is a series of 9 books written by Mary Logue. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Claire Watkins Mystery series?

      The author is Mary Logue.

    • How many Claire Watkins Mystery books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Claire Watkins Mystery series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1999, and the last book was written in 2013 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).