header logo

Pittacus Lore Books in Order (37 Book Series)

The Power of SixI Am Number FourSix's Legacy

Pittacus Lore has written a series of 37 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Sort By
    Total: 37 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    37 books in this series

    Add 37 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Pittacus Lore series?

      The author is Pittacus Lore.

    • How many Pittacus Lore books are there?

      There are 37 books in the Pittacus Lore series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2021, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).