header logo

Plantagenet and Tudor Books in Order (15 Book Series)

The Constant PrincessThe Boleyn InheritanceThe King's Curse

Plantagenet and Tudor is a series of 15 books written by Philippa Gregory. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 15 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    15 books in this series

    Add 15 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Plantagenet and Tudor series?

      The author is Philippa Gregory.

    • How many Plantagenet and Tudor books are there?

      There are 15 books in the Plantagenet and Tudor series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2001, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).