header logo

Pink Carnation Books in Order (14 Book Series)

Ivy & IntrigueAway in a MangerThe Betrayal of the Blood Lily

Pink Carnation is a series of 14 books written by Lauren Willig. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 14 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    14 books in this series

    Add 14 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Pink Carnation series?

      The author is Lauren Willig.

    • How many Pink Carnation books are there?

      There are 14 books in the Pink Carnation series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2004, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).