header logo

CL Taylor Books in Order (14 Book Series)

The IslandThe Guilty CoupleHer Last Holiday

CL Taylor has written a series of 14 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 14 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    14 books in this series

    Add 14 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of CL Taylor series?

      The author is CL Taylor.

    • How many CL Taylor books are there?

      There are 14 books in the CL Taylor series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).