header logo

Charles Cranston Jett Books in Order (6 Book Series)

BessBess II: Into the WindSuper Nuke! A Memoir About Life as a Nuclear Submariner

Charles Cranston Jett has written a series of 6 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Charles Cranston Jett series?

      The author is Charles Cranston Jett.

    • How many Charles Cranston Jett books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Charles Cranston Jett series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).