header logo

Monster Hunter International Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Monster Hunter BloodlinesMonster Hunter AlphaMonster Hunter Guardian

Monster Hunter International is a series of 9 books written by Larry Correia. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024