header logo

CJ Duggan Books in Order (14 Book Series)

New York NightsHollywood HeartbreakLondon Bound

CJ Duggan has written a series of 14 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 14 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    14 books in this series

    Add 14 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of CJ Duggan series?

      The author is CJ Duggan.

    • How many CJ Duggan books are there?

      There are 14 books in the CJ Duggan series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).