header logo

Merry Gentry Books in Order (9 Book Series)

A Kiss of ShadowsA Caress of TwilightA Lick of Frost

Merry Gentry is a series of 9 books written by Laurell K. Hamilton. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Merry Gentry series?

      The author is Laurell K. Hamilton.

    • How many Merry Gentry books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Merry Gentry series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2000, and the last book was written in 2014 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).