header logo

Civil War: 1861-1865 Books in Order (3 Book Series)

The Killer AngelsGods and GeneralsThe Last Full Measure

Civil War: 1861-1865 is a series of 3 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Civil War: 1861-1865 series?

      The author is Michael Shaara.

    • How many Civil War: 1861-1865 books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Civil War: 1861-1865 series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1974, and the last book was written in 1998 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).