header logo

Chuck Logan Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Fallen AngelBrokerSouth Of Shiloh

Chuck Logan has written a series of 10 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chuck Logan series?

      The author is Chuck Logan.

    • How many Chuck Logan books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Chuck Logan series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1996, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).