header logo

Chuck Barrett Books in Order (10 Book Series)

SluggerDevil in the WindLast Chance

Chuck Barrett has written a series of 10 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chuck Barrett series?

      The author is Chuck Barrett.

    • How many Chuck Barrett books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Chuck Barrett series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).