header logo

Chuck Hogan Books in Order (10 Book Series)

The Hollow OnesGanglandThe Night Eternal

Chuck Hogan is a series of 10 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chuck Hogan series?

      The author is Chuck Hogan.

    • How many Chuck Hogan books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Chuck Hogan series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1995, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).