header logo

Chuck Palahniuk Books in Order (23 Book Series)

BaitAdjustment DayBeautiful You

Chuck Palahniuk has written a series of 23 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 23 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    23 books in this series

    Add 23 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chuck Palahniuk series?

      The author is Chuck Palahniuk.

    • How many Chuck Palahniuk books are there?

      There are 23 books in the Chuck Palahniuk series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1996, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next