header logo

Chronicles Of Nick Books in Order (8 Book Series)


Chronicles Of Nick is a series of 8 books written by Sherrilyn Kenyon. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chronicles Of Nick series?

      The author is Sherrilyn Kenyon.

    • How many Chronicles Of Nick books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Chronicles Of Nick series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next