header logo

Christine Sterling Books in Order (56 Book Series)

The Farmer's BrideThe Drifter's BrideThe Stable Master's Bride

Christine Sterling has written a series of 56 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 56 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    56 books in this series

    Add 56 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Christine Sterling series?

      The author is Christine Sterling.

    • How many Christine Sterling books are there?

      There are 56 books in the Christine Sterling series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2018, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).