header logo

Christina Schwarz Books in Order (5 Book Series)

The Edge of the EarthBonnieSo Long at the Fair

Christina Schwarz has written a series of 5 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024