header logo

Christina Jones Books in Order (25 Book Series)

Marigold's Magical Mystery TourSummer at Sandcastle CottageOnly One Woman

Christina Jones has written a series of 25 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 25 books
    1. 6

      Walking on Air

      Christina Jones

    2. 8

      Tickled Pink

      Christina Jones

    3. 11

      Lavender Lane

      Christina Jones

    4. 18


      Christina Jones

    Buy all booksUS Only

    25 books in this series

    Add 25 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Christina Jones series?

      The author is Christina Jones.

    • How many Christina Jones books are there?

      There are 25 books in the Christina Jones series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1995, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).