header logo

Tana French Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Faithful PlaceBroken HarborIn the Woods

Tana French has written a series of 8 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024