header logo

Father Brown Books in Order (5 Book Series)

The Innocence of Father BrownThe Incredulity of Father BrownThe Scandal of Father Brown

Father Brown is a series of 5 books written by Gilbert Keith Chesterton. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Father Brown series?

      The author is Gilbert Keith Chesterton.

    • How many Father Brown books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Father Brown series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1911, and the last book was written in 1935 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).