header logo

Fear Street Books in Order (51 Book Series)

Bad DreamsAll-Night PartyBest Friend 2

Fear Street is a series of 51 books written by R.L. Stine. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 51 books