header logo

Chris Keniston Books in Order (50 Book Series)

Honeymoon for FiveNeilPicture Perfect

Chris Keniston has written a series of 50 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 50 books
    1. 5


      Chris Keniston

    Buy all booksUS Only

    50 books in this series

    Add 50 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chris Keniston series?

      The author is Chris Keniston.

    • How many Chris Keniston books are there?

      There are 50 books in the Chris Keniston series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).